Leader: AnnSofie Andersson
Patrik Löfgren
Rikard Nilsson
Lars Lindberg
Elisabeth Berglund
Camilla Öquist
In addition to the two IBFF teams, 14 other teams played in Girls 9 Go Banana. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof IBFF 2 could be found in Group 1 together with Piteå IF FF 3, Sävast AIF, Storfors AIK 2, FC Norrsken 2, Munksund/Skuthamns SK 1, Södra United 2 and Öjeby IF.

Write a message to IBFF