You are viewing the results for Piteå Summer Games 2017. View the current results for Piteå Summer Games 2022 here.

Öjeby IF B10 1

Leader: David Berglund
Joakim Johansson
Jessica Lundström
In addition to the two Öjeby teams, 47 other teams from 3 different countries played in Boys 10. They were divided into 7 different groups, whereof Öjeby IF 1 could be found in Group 2 together with FC Santa Claus Juniorit 2, Haukiputaan Pallo 3, Rutvik SK, Storfors AIK, IBFF and Ersmarks IK.

Write a message to Öjeby IF