Kontoret

Telefonnumret under turneringsdagarna är +46 (0)70 650 66 07 (Main Info Centre)

ALLMÄN INFO

Tel: +46 (0)911 14700
Olof Palmes gata 2
941 33 Piteå

info@piteasummergames.se
www.piteasummergames.se

Facebook/Twitter (#piteaSG)/Instagram#piteasg


Öppettider måndag-tordag 08-16.30, fredag 08-15



SENIOR ADVISOR

Kjell-Anders Johansson

kjell-anders@piteasummergames.se

 +46 (0)70 697 35 85



VERKSAMHETSCHEF

Anna Bogren Dalberg

anna@piteasummergames.se

+46 (0)70 314 70 03






EKONOMI & PERSONALADMIN.

Kicki Boman

kicki@piteasummergames.se





TURNERINGSKOORDINATOR

Josefin Bäckman

josefin@piteasummergames.se






TURNERINGSADMINISTRATÖR

Mats Ahlqvist

mats@piteasummergames.se






TURNERINGSADMINISTRATÖR

Malin Karlström

malin@piteasummergames.se

  CAMPINGBOKNING

camping@piteasummergames.se

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  



Kommentarer

Sparbanken Nord Nordbergs Buss Piteå-Tidningen Värdefullt IQ Nolia Müllers Bil SJ Intersport Umbro martin & servera Piteå Presenterar Norrmejerier Piteortens Chark Leksands Bröd Max Polarbröd Resia Pite Havsbad Scandic SCA Renthall Smurfit Kappa Coop BDX Sporrong Piteå Näringsfastigheter AB GB Glace Gevalia Coca Cola Estrella NKV Newbody Swedish Lapland Sunpine Accidenstryckeriet NLL Live Stage Gallerian Piteå Hotell Kust