You are viewing the results for Piteå Summer Games 2017. View the current results for Piteå Summer Games 2022 here.


Leader: Conny Andersson
Claes Ögren
In addition to IBFF, 12 other teams played in Girls 8. They were divided into 2 different groups, whereof IBFF could be found in Group 1 together with Älvsby IF, Storfors AIK 1, Öjeby IF 2, ONS White, Munksund-Skuthamns SK and Piteå IF FF 3.

Write a message to IBFF