You are viewing the results for Piteå Summer Games 2017. View the current results for Piteå Summer Games 2022 here.


Leader: Susanna Ahola
Sari Nevala
Jussi Vasala
Jyrki Kauvosaari
In addition to ONS, 27 other teams played in Girls 10. They were divided into 4 different groups, whereof ONS could be found in Group 3 together with FC Norrsken, Sunderby SK 2, Munksund-Skuthamns SK, IFK Luleå 1, FC Siili Green and Fromhedens IF.

Write a message to ONS