The office

OFFICE INFORMATION

Phone: +46 (0)911 14700
Olof Palmes gata 2
941 33 Piteå

mail: info@piteasummergames.se
www.piteasummergames.se

Facebook/Twitter (#piteaSG)/Instagram#piteasg

Open Monday-Thursday 8am-4.30pm, Friday 8-15



SENIOR ADVISOR

Kjell-Anders Johansson

kjell-anders@piteasummergames.se

+46 (0)70 697 35 85



TOURNAMENT
MANAGER

Anna Bogren Dalberg

anna@piteasummergames.se

+46 (0)70 314 70 03






ECONOMY & PERSONNEL

Kicki Boman

kicki@piteasummergames.se





TOURNAMENT COORDINATOR

Josefin Bäckman

josefin@piteasummergames.se









TOURNAMENT ADMINISTRATOR

Mats Ahlqvist

mats@piteasummergames.se




TOURNAMENT ADMINISTRATOR

Malin Karlström

malin@piteasummergames.se

 
  CAMPING

camping@piteasummergames.se

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Comments

Sparbanken Nord Nordbergs Buss Piteå-Tidningen Värdefullt IQ Nolia Müllers Bil SJ Intersport Umbro martin & servera Piteå Presenterar Norrmejerier Piteortens Chark Leksands Bröd Max Polarbröd Resia Pite Havsbad Scandic SCA Renthall Smurfit Kappa Coop BDX Sporrong Piteå Näringsfastigheter AB GB Glace Gevalia Coca Cola Estrella NKV Newbody Swedish Lapland Sunpine Accidenstryckeriet NLL Live Stage Gallerian Piteå Hotell Kust