PSG office


Office info:

Tele: +46 (0)911 14700

Olof Palmes gata 2

941 33 Piteå

mail: info@piteasummergames.se

www.piteasummergames.se

Facebook/Twitter (#piteaSG)/Instagram#piteasg

Open Mon-Fri 7:30am-4:30pm


Tournament manager:

Kjell-Anders Johansson

k-a.johansson@piteasummergames.se

+46 (0)70 697 35 85

Tournament coordinator:

Anna Bogren Dalberg

anna@piteasummergames.se

+46 (0)730 259978

Economy:

Kicki Boman

kicki@piteasummergames.se

Tournament administrator:

Josefin Bäckman

josefin@piteasummergames.se

Logistics coordinator:

Mats Ahlqvist

mats@piteasummergames.se

Camping:

camping@piteasummergames.se

















Comments

Sparbanken Nord Nordbergs Buss Piteå-Tidningen Värdefullt IQ Nolia Müllers Bil SJ Intersport Umbro martin & servera Piteå Presenterar Norrmejerier Piteortens Chark Leksands Bröd Max Polarbröd Resia Pite Havsbad Scandic SCA Renthall Smurfit Kappa Coop BDX Sporrong Piteå Näringsfastigheter AB GB Glace Gevalia Coca Cola Estrella NKV Newbody BackCity Swedish Lapland Sunpine Accidenstryckeriet NLL Live Stage